248 E. Foothill Blvd., Suite 200, Monrovia, CA, 91016

Service Area

Upper District covers approximately 144 square miles and includes 18 cities and portions of unincorporated Los Angeles County with almost 1 million residents. Upper District’s service area includes the cities of Arcadia, Azusa, Baldwin Park, Bradbury, City of Industry, Covina, Duarte, El Monte, Glendora, Irwindale, La Puente, Monrovia, Rosemead, San Gabriel, South El Monte, South Pasadena, Temple City, and West Covina.